Styret i Falk Horten:

Skrevet av inge

Seniorstyret

Benedikte Skogsholm, Styreleder; benedikte.skogsholm@falk-handball.no 932 43 877

Helen Sandum, Økonomiansvarlig: okonomi@falk-handball.no 905 30 58

Tom Skogsholm, Sportslig leder menn:tom.skogsholm@ttinnkjop.no  979 65 906

Frank Kaasa, Sportslig leder kvinner: frankkaasa@hotmail.com 995 08 014

Sissel Kruuse Meyer, Leder junioravd: junior@falk-handball.no 900 29 598

Trond Hansen,Leder arrangement: : trond.hansen@carlsenfritzoe.no 958 54 132

Arnt Egeland, Styremedlemm: administrasjonen@falk-handball.no 907 87 334

Leif Pedersen, Styremedlem: leif.pedersen@falk-handball.no 907 52 539

Juniorstyret

Sissel Kruuse Meyer, Leder: junior@falk-handball.no 900 29 598

Heidi Halstensen, Sportslig Leder junior: h.halste@online.no 984 28 898

Cecilie Lie, Medlemsregister: cec4@online.no 971 81 830

Terje Woldsund, Dommerkont. & hallansvar: terje.woldsund@hotmail.com 977 28 341

Birgit Lien Johansen, Arr. & Fair play kontakt: birgitlienjohansen@gmail.com 952 22 577

Anne Hilde Abrahamsen, Rekruttering: annehildeabrahamsen@hotmail.com 454 68 045

Administrasjon
Heidi Gørstad: Daglig leder/Markedsjef: heidigrostad@falk-handball.no 948 34 176

Fredrik Svendsen; Markedskonsulent: fredrik.svendsen@falk-handball.no 954 00 817

Arnt Egeland administrasjon@falk-handball.no 907 87 334

Øyvind Bjørkeng, Prosjektleder Kom i Gang: kontoret@falk-handball.no 482 28 491