Styret i Falk Horten:

Skrevet av inge

Seniorstyret

Benedikte Skogsholm, Styreleder; benedikte.skogsholm@falk-handball.no  932 43 877

Helen Sandum, Økonomiansvarlig: okonomi@falk-handball.no  905 30 58

Christer Aasheim, Sportslig leder menn: christer_aasheim@hotmail.com 926 96 507

Lars Kristian Larsen Styremedlem Marked: lars.kristian.larsen@nokas.com 976 00 027

Frank Kaasa, Sportslig leder kvinner: frankkaasa@hotmail.com  995 08 014

Sissel Kruuse Meyer, Leder junioravd: junior@falk-handball.no  900 29 59

Arnt Egeland, Styremedlemm: administrasjonen@falk-handball.no  907 87 334

 

Juniorstyret

Sissel Kruuse Meyer, Leder: junior@falk-handball.no 900 29 598

Heidi Halstensen, Sportslig Leder junior: h.halste@online.no 984 28 898

Cecilie Lie, Medlemsregister: cec4@online.no 971 81 830

Terje Woldsund, Dommerkont. & hallansvar: terje.woldsund@hotmail.com 977 28 341

Birgit Lien Johansen, Arr. & Fair play kontakt: birgitlienjohansen@gmail.com 952 22 577

Anne Hilde Abrahamsen, Rekruttering: annehildeabrahamsen@hotmail.com  454 68 045

 

Administrasjon

Linn Fagerberg: Daglig leder/Markedsjef: linn.fagerberg@falk-handball.no  932 07 775

Fredrik Svendsen; Markedskonsulent: fredrik.svendsen@falk-handball.no 954 00 817

Arnt Egeland administrasjon@falk-handball.no 907 87 334