Øvrige partnere

Bentzen Elektro Fritz Bentzen fritz@bentzen-elektro.no 975 16 614 www.bentzen-elektro.no
BetonmastHæhre Eskil Thorkildsen eskil.thorkildsen@betonmast.no 417 52 700 www.betonmast.no
CM Entreprenør Henrik Christensen henrik@cmentreprenor.no 944 73 069 www.cmentreprenor.no
Coca Cola Kristian Aas kaas@cokecce.com 480 13 618 www.cokecce.com
Horten Bilglass Øystein Kvam oystein@kvamsglass.no 901 56 755 //www.bilglass.no/avdeling/1014/horten
Horten Industripark Odd Rune Nærsnes admin@hip.no 907 47 703 www.hip.no
Horten og Borre Taxi Erik Horn erik@vestfoldtaxi.no 454 06 361 www.vestfoldtaxi.no
JobbIntro Gro Merethe Rørvig gro.merethe.rorvig@jobbintro.no 930 09 109 www.jobbintro.no
Jotron Merete Berdal merete.berdal@jotron.com 977 78 399 www.jotron.com
Nilsen Elektro Ståle Limseth staale@nilsenelektro.no 982 13 380 www.pec.no
Nokas Lars Kristian Larsen lars.kristian.larsen@nokas.no 976 00 027 www.nokas.no
Nyland Blomster Andre Nyland andrenyland@gmail.com 911 10 934 www.nylandblomster.no
Pizzanini Rossi Nilsen rossinilsen@gmail.com 481 24 481 www.pizzanini.no
Ragn Sells Geir Stærfelt geir.starfelt@ragnsells.no 928 12 198 www.ragnsells.no
Reer Trafikkskole Andreas Hesjedal andreas@reer.no 930 20 620 www.reer.no
Storgata Eiendom Cecilie Lie cl@storgata.as 971 81 830 www.storgata-eiendom.no
Tenden Advokater Anders Hauger ah@tendenadvokat.no 992 49 202 www.tenden.no
Tools Horten Frank Berg Hansen frank.berg.hansen@coward.no 33 04 10 19 www.tools.no
ByPost as Ellen Mosebekk Arntsen ea@bypostnorge.no 476 17 438 www.bypostnorge.no
Colorline Tom Bakke tom.bakke@colorline.no 977 81 260 www.colorline.no
Thon Hotel Horten Torgeir F. Birkeland torgeir.birkeland@olavthon.no 982 22 502 www.thon.no
UFF Norge Jesper Pedersen jesper.pedersen@uffnorge.no 918 11 089 uffnorge.org
VG Karina Nilsen vg@fornoydefolk.no 911 91 467 www.vg.no