Våre hovedsamarbeidspartnere

BDT Viken Svein Brattås brattaas@bdtviken.no 913 26 735 www.bdtviken.no
Intersport/Solbergsport AS Thomas Solberg post.solberg@intersport.no 922 93 765 www.intersport.no/butikker/solberg-sport
Kongsberg Gruppen Gunvor Midtbø gunvor.hatling.midtbo@km.kongsberg.no 992 14 209 www.kongsberg.com/nb-no/
Los Digital Gyri Strømmen gyri@losdigital.no 916 58 255 www.losdigital.no/
Meny Borreveien Fredrik Hallenstvedt fredrik.hallenstvedt@meny.no 466 93 589 www.meny.no
Sundance Rainer Aasheim rainer@sundance.no 33 06 18 04 www.sundance.no
Trimhuset Vigdis Halvorsen vigdis@trimhuset.no 454 19 916 www.trimhuset.no
Hummel Anders Mårdalen anders.mardalen@assistco.no 941 57 017 www.assistco.no
Supercruiser Lene Albertsen lene@supercruiser.no 926 04 275 www.supercruiser.no
Nemus Otto Torvik otto@nemus.no 406 34 444 www.nemus.no